Playlist vom 12.06.2017

Liam Gallagher – Wall of glass
Cullen Omori – Sythetic Romance
Pierce Brothers – Overdose
The Afghan Whigs – Into the floor
Flut – Linz bei Nacht
Käptn Peng – WobWobWob
Main Attraction – (Don’t be) Lost for Words

Dj Shaddow – Nobody Speak
Hayden James – Just a lover
Frantera – Walking in the Rain
The Jackson – Shake your Body
Nalin & Cane – Beachball
The Blow Monkeys – La Passionara